Storms – ‘I Had A Vision Last Night’

What a wonderous tune. It makes me want to take off all my clothes and dance down the street.

One thought on “Storms – ‘I Had A Vision Last Night’

  1. I HAD A VISION LAST NIGHT
    THAT ALL THE WORLD WAS GOLD
    AND EVERYTHING I’D LEARNED
    WAS JUST A DISTANT GLOW

    I HAD A DREAM LAST NIGHT
    THAT EVERYONE I KNEW
    LIVED BENEATH A WAVE
    OF AN EMERALD BLUE

    I HOPE ONE DAY I CAN SEE A THE PLACE WHERE SEA MEETS SKY
    I WISH I COULD SEE THE WHOLE WORLD IN THE GIVEN TIME
    I HOPE ONE DAY I’LL FIND KEYS TO WINDOWS IN MY MIND
    I WISH I COULD SEE THE WHOLE WORLD IN THE GIVEN TIME

    I HAD A VISION LAST NIGHT

    I HAD A VISION LAST NIGHT
    IF I WAS EVER ALONE
    I COULD SEE THIS PLACE
    WHERE I COULD FEED MY SOUL

    I HAD A DREAM LAST NIGHT
    THAT I COULD VISIT THE MOON
    AND I COULD FEEL THE SPACE
    FROM A YELLOW BALOON

    I HOPE ONE DAY I CAN SEE A PLACE WHERE SEA MEETS SKY
    I WISH I COULD SEE THE WHOLE WORLD IN THE GIVEN TIME
    I HOPE ONE DAY I’LL FIND KEYS TO WINDOWS IN MY MIND
    I WISH I COULD SEE THE WHOLE WORLD IN THE GIVEN TIME

    I HAD A VISION LAST NIGHT

Leave a Reply

